Tournament Schedule

Sunday 16th February 2014
Party Poker & Bwin Satelite Freeroll(15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)Download Qualifier ListFreeroll Details
Pokerstars $5,000 Freeroll(20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 21:00 CET, 19:00 GMT) Download Qualifier List Freeroll Details
Sunday 23rd February 2014
Party Poker & Bwin Gadgets Freeroll(15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)Download Qualifier ListFreeroll Details
Other freerolls in February 2014
Americas Cardroom 4x$500 in FreerollsFreeroll Details
Bovada & Bodog $2,000 in FreerollsFreeroll Details
WinCake, Juicy Stakes, EuroClub $1,000 inFreerollsFreeroll Details
Sunday 9th March 2014
Americas Cardroom $2,000 Bonus Freeroll (15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) Download Qualifier ListFreeroll Details
Sunday 16th March 2014
Party Poker & Bwin Satelite Freeroll(15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)Download Qualifier ListFreeroll Details
Pokerstars $5,000 Freeroll(15:00 ET, 20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) Download Qualifier List Freeroll Details
Sunday 23rd March 2014
Party Poker & Bwin Gadgets Freeroll(15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)Download Qualifier ListFreeroll Details

Rakeback Calculator

Provides a rough estimate of your rakeback. Poker room fees not taken into account.

Daily rakeback: 0
Weekly rakeback: 0
Monthly rakeback: 0